Service Hotline:

+86-20-37413571/37413581

 

 | EN

No public

Manpower

 

Humanistic care
Manpower policy

Job recruitment

 

 

 

 

 

Service Center

 

Technical question and answer

Industry knowledge

 

 

 

 

 

information 

 

Exhibition News

Industry information

Technology Exchange

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

contact us

 

Contact information

Online message

 

 

 

 

 

Pursuit of customer satisfaction, we strive to achieve, your inspiration and design

Our commitment to integrity and quality

PURSUIT OF CUSTOMER SATISFACTION, WE STRIVE TO ACHIEVE, YOUR INSPIRATION AND DESIGN,OURCOMMITMENT TO INTEGRITY AND QUALITY

PRODUCT

 

>
>
General engineering plastics

General engineering plastics

General engineering plastics
 
Engineering plastics refers to industrial plastics that are used as industrial parts or housing materials. They are plastics that are excellent in strength, impact resistance, heat resistance, hardness, and aging resistance. Engineering plastics are used as structural materials to withstand mechanical stress over a wide temperature range. High-performance polymer materials used in more severe chemical and physical environments are generally able to withstand certain external forces and have good mechanical properties and dimensions. Stability, can maintain its excellent performance at high and low temperatures, can be used as engineering structure of the plastic.
General-purpose plastics The modified engineering plastics and products have tensile strength over 50 MPa, tensile strength above 500 kg/cm, impact resistance over 50 J/m, bending elasticity at 24000 kg/cm, deflection temperature under load exceeding 100 °C, excellent hardness and aging. Mainly include: polypropylene (PP), acrylonitrile-butadiene-styrene copolymer (ABS), nylon (Nylon), polyoxymethylene (POM), polybutylene terephthalate/ethylene glycol (PBT/PET ), Polycarbonate (PC), Polyphenylene oxide (PPO/PPE), Alloy plastic, Thermoplastic elastomer (TPE), Degradable material (PSM), Unsaturated polyester (UP), etc.
 
Application of major common engineering plastics
 
Polyamide (Nylon)
 
(PA) has attracted people's attention due to its unique low specific gravity, high tensile strength, wear resistance, good self-lubrication, excellent impact toughness, and rigidity and flexibility, combined with its easy processing, high efficiency, and light weight ( Only 1/7 of the metal) can be processed into various products instead of metals, and is widely used in automobiles and transportation. Typical products include pump impellers, fan blades, valve seats, bushings, bearings, various instrument panels, automotive electrical instrumentation, and hot and cold air-conditioning valves and other parts. About each car consumes nylon products.
3.6 to 4 kg. Polyamide has the largest proportion of consumption in the automotive industry, followed by electronics and electronics.
 
(PC) not only has the strength similar to non-ferrous metals, but also has both ductility and toughness. Its impact strength is extremely high. It can't be damaged by percussion with a hammer, and can withstand the explosion of a TV screen. Polycarbonates are excellent in transparency and can be colored. Due to the above-mentioned excellent properties of polycarbonate, it has been widely used in various safety lamp shades, signal lamps, transparent protective plates for stadiums, stadiums, lighting glass, high-rise building glass, automotive mirrors, windshield plates, aircraft cockpit glass, motorcycles Car driving safety helmet
. The most used markets are computers, office equipment, automobiles, alternative glass and sheets, and CDs and DVDs are among the most promising markets.
 
POM
 
(POM) is known as "ultra-steel" because of its superior mechanical properties and chemical properties, so it can be used as a material that many metal and non-metal materials cannot be used for, and is mainly used for various kinds of high precision. Small modulus gears, sophisticated gauges with geometric surfaces, taps and valves for explosion gas pipelines. China's use of polyoxymethylene for agricultural irrigation machinery, can save a lot of copper.
 
Polybutylene terephthalate
(PBT) is a thermoplastic polyester. Non-reinforced PBT has better processability and electrical properties than other thermoplastic engineering plastics. The glass transition temperature of PBT is low, and the mold temperature can be rapidly crystallized at 50°C. The processing cycle is short. Polybutylene terephthalate (PBT) is widely used in the electronics, electrical and automotive industries. Because PBT's high insulation and temperature resistance can be used as TV's flyback transformers, automotive distribution board and ignition coils, office equipment housings and bases, various automotive exterior parts, air conditioner fans, electronic stove bases, and office Equipment shell.
 
Polyphenylene ether
(PPO) resin has excellent physical and mechanical properties, heat resistance and electrical insulation, and low moisture absorption, high strength, good dimensional stability, creep resistance at high temperatures is the most excellent of all thermoplastic engineering plastics. The utility model can be applied to small household appliances such as a compressor cover, a vacuum cleaner case, a coffee appliance, a hair styling device, a massage device, a microwave oven and the like. The modified polyphenylene ether is also used in television parts, connectors for teletype end-point devices, and the like.

塑料制品服务热线:

+86-20-37413571/37413581

EN

关注公众号

关注手机官网

广州奥特工程塑料有限公司 版权所有 粤ICP:备14038378号

特种工程塑料制品|氟塑料制品|PEEK塑料零件|塑料件加工|注塑模具加工

人力资源

 

人文关怀
人力政策
职位招聘

 

 

 

 

 

服务中心

 

技术问答
行业知识

 

 

 

 

 

资讯中心

 

展会快讯

行业资讯

技术交流

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

联系我们

 

联系方式
在线留言

 

 

 

 

 

在线客服

追求客户满意度,我们努力实现,你的灵感与设计

我们的诚信与品质的承诺

PURSUIT OF CUSTOMER SATISFACTION, WE STRIVE TO ACHIEVE, YOUR INSPIRATION AND DESIGN,OURCOMMITMENT TO INTEGRITY AND QUALITY

PRODUCT

产品中心

>
>
普通工程塑料

普通工程塑料

普通工程塑料
 
工程塑料(engineering plastics)是指被用做工业零件或外壳材料的工业用塑料,是强度、耐冲击性、耐热性、硬度及抗老化性均优的塑料。工程塑料作为结构材料,在较宽的温度范围内承受机械应力,在较为苛刻的化学物理环境中使用的高性能的高分子材料,一般能承受一定的外力作用,并有良好的机械性能和尺寸稳定性,在高、低温下仍能保持其优良性能,可以作为工程结构件的塑料。
通用性塑胶经改性后的工程塑料及制品, 拉伸强度均超过50MPa,抗拉强度在500kg/cm以上,耐冲击性超过50J/m,弯曲弹性率在24000kg/cm,负载挠曲温度超过100℃,其硬度、老化性优。主要包括:聚丙烯(PP)、丙烯腈-丁二烯-苯乙烯共聚物(ABS)、尼龙(Nylon)、聚甲醛(POM)、聚对苯二甲酸丁/乙二醇酯(PBT/PET)、聚碳酸酯(PC)、聚苯醚(PPO/PPE)、合金塑料、热塑性弹性体(TPE)、降解材料(PSM)、不饱和聚酯(UP)等。 
 
主要普通工程塑料的应用
 
聚酰胺(尼龙)
 
(PA)由于它独特的低比重、高抗拉强度、耐磨、自润滑性好、冲击韧性优异、具有刚柔兼备的性能而赢得人们的重视,加之其加工简便、效率高、比重轻(只有金属的1/7)、可以加工成各种制品来代替金属,广泛用于汽车及交通运输业。典型的制品有泵叶轮、风扇叶片、阀座、衬套、轴承、各种仪表板、汽车电器仪表、冷热空气调节阀等零部件,大约每辆汽车消耗尼龙制品达
3.6~4千克。聚酰胺在汽车工业的消费比例最大,其次是电子电气。
 
(PC)既具有类似有色金属的强度,同时又兼备延展性及强韧性,它的冲击强度极高,用铁锤敲击不能被破坏,能经受住电视机荧光屏的爆炸。聚碳酸酯的透明度又极好,并可施以任何着色。由于聚碳酸酯的上述优良性能,已被广泛用于各种安全灯罩、信号灯,体育馆、体育场的透明防护板,采光玻璃,高层建筑玻璃,汽车反射镜、挡风玻璃板,飞机座舱玻璃,摩托车驾驶安全帽
。用量最大的市场是计算机、办公设备、汽车、替代玻璃和片材,CD和DVD光盘是最有潜力的市场之一。 
 
聚甲醛
 
(POM)被誉为“超钢”,这是由于它具有优越的机械性能和化学性能,因此它可用作许多金属和非金属材料所不能胜任的材料,主要用作各种精密度高的小模数齿轮、几何面复杂的仪表精密件、自来水龙头及爆气管道阀门。我国使用聚甲醛用于农业喷灌机械上,可以节省大量铜材。
 
聚对苯二甲酸丁二醇酯
(PBT)是一种热塑性聚酯,非增强型的PBT与其它热塑性工程塑料相比,加工性能和电性能较好。PBT玻璃化温度低,模具温度在50℃时即可迅速结晶,加工周期短。聚对苯二甲酸丁二醇酯(PBT)被广泛应用于电子、电气和汽车工业中。由于PBT的高绝缘性及耐温性可用作电视机的回扫变压器、汽车分电盘和点火线圈、办公设备壳体和底座、各种汽车外装部件、空调机风扇、电子炉灶底座、办公设备壳件。
 
聚苯醚
(PPO)树脂具有优良的物理机械性能、耐热性和电气绝缘性,且吸湿性低,强度高,尺寸稳定性好,高温下耐蠕变性是所有热塑性工程塑料中最优异的。可应用于洗衣机压缩机盖、吸尘器机壳、咖啡器具、头发定型器、按摩器、微波炉器皿等小型家电器具方面。改性聚苯醚还用于电视机部件、电传终点设备的连接器等方面。